Osheaga festival announces complete star-studded lineup

Osheaga 2

Osheaga 2

Arctic Monkeys, Florence + The Machine and Travis Scott have been announced as the headliners of Osheaga 2018.

The annual celebration of all things rock, pop, electro, folk and hip-hop will feature a mixed bag of festival favourites and newcomers.

Other acts on the roster include: Osesza; Tyler, the Creator; Post Malone; Anderson.Paak; Rae Sremmurd; St. Vincent; Blondie; Franz Ferdinand; Modeselektor; Chromeo; A-Trak; Trombone Shorty and Portugal. the Man.

Single day passes will go on sale at a later date.

The Osheaga 2018 Festival will take place from August 3 to 5, 2018 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal. Shrewd enough to know that people wouldn't completely take a chance on a first-year festival of the size he'd scoped out, he positioned a handful of underground and emerging bands alongside bigger names.

I present to you, the full official Osheaga 2018 lineup! .